Calgary Herald’s List of Resources to Support Tech Companies

Apr 16 2013
By: boastcapital
Categories: Business Resources, Innovation Funding
No Comments

Calgary Resources for Tech CompaniesBoast Capital is honored to be featured in Calgary Herald’s list of resources to support tech companies published on April 15, 2013.

 

 

You can read the entire article here: http://www.calgaryherald.com/business/Supporting+tech+companies/8244684/story.html.

32 Degrees Capital: 32degrees.ca

A.I.M. Centre for Innovation: opening summer 2013

A100: thea100.org

ABCTech, Alberta Council of Technologies: abctech.ca

AccelerateAB: accelerateab.com

AcceleratorYYC: acceleratoryyc.com

ADG, Alberta Deal Generator: dealgenerator.com

AEC, Alberta Enterprise Corporation: alberta-enterprise.ca

AGG, Alberta Geomatics Group: albertageomaticsgroup.ca

Alberta Innovates: albertainnovates.ca

ARTC, Alastair Ross Technology Centre: innovatecalgary.com

Assembly: assemblycs.com

ASTech Foundation: astech.ab.ca

ATB Financial: atb.com

AVAC LTD: avacltd.com

Avrio Ventures: avriocapital.com

Banff Venture Forum: banffventureforum.com

BDP Law: bdplaw.com

Bio Alberta: bioalberta.com

Boast Capital: boastcapital.com

Calgary Chamber of Commerce: calgarychamber.com

Calgary Economic Development: calgaryeconomicdevelopment.com

Calgary Herald: calgaryherald.com

Canadian Cloud Council: canadiancloudcouncil.ca

CCAT: ccat.org

CETAC West: cetacwest.com

Chrysalix: chrysalix.com

City of Calgary: calgary.ca

Clinexus: clinexus.ca

COSIA: cosia.ca

Cybera: cybera.ca

Democamp: democampcalgary.com

Digital Alberta: digitalalberta.com

EnerTech Capital: enertechcapital.com

Government of Alberta, Enterprise and Advanced Education: eae.alberta.ca

Government of Canada, NRC-IRAP: nrc-cnrc.gc.ca/eng/irap/index.html

Innovate Calgary: innovatecalgary.com

iNovia Capital: inoviacapital.com

Manning Innovation Awards: manningawards.ca

Mount Royal University: mtroyal.ca

OSLI, OilSands Leadership Initiative: osli.ca

Plug and Play Canada: canada.plugandplaytechcenter.com

Podium Ventures: podiumventures.com

PTAC, Petroleum Technology Alliance of Canada: ptac.org

SAIT Polytechnic: sait.ca

Startup Calgary: startupcalgary.ca

Startup Weekend: startupweekend.org

Sustainable Industrial Development for the 21st Century: sid21c.com

Technology Alberta: albertaict.ca

TechRev: echrev.ca

TECTERRAL tecterra.com

THECIS: thecis.ca

TRTech: trtech.ca

University of Calgary: ucalgary.ca

VA Angels: venturealberta.com

W21C: w21c.org

Yaletown Venture Partners: yaletown.com

 

email

Drop a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

  • About Us
    Boast Capital is a team of engineers and finance professionals with over 20 years experience helping companies in Canada and the U.S. successfully claim and maximize R&D tax credits.
  • Sign up for our Newsletter